In this guide we’ll walk you through the steps of how to cancel your IBM subscription.
IBM stands out as the best in the solutions to improve business processes. IBM provides its customers with various methods to address the different situations in any organization. For this, they use the most appropriate information technologies.
With IBM, you can create your account free of charge. That will allow you to access more than 40 products that will remain free and without a time limit. Everything will depend on the selected product.
By having a subscription with IBM, you will have access to different administrative options depending on the plan. The billing cycle with IBM is monthly, establishing different spending thresholds. Payments with IBM can be suspended whenever you need to and cancel their services. Please be aware that the subscription will be active until the end of the billing cycle.
In this guide, we will show you the steps to cancel your subscription to IBM services.
IBM is one of the most innovative technology corporations that offers its clients hardware, software, cloud-based services, and cognitive computing. The activities carried out by this company include the development, research, manufacturing, and marketing of technologies.
This multinational company offers its customers solutions to the most challenging problems, providing expertise and specialized equipment. Among the range of the services supplied are:
IBM’s various services enable strategic business data for each organization to take its insights and unlock the benefits of better management. IBM can transform businesses into intelligent and innovative industries using artificial intelligence, cloud, and Blockchain.
Before canceling your account with IBM, please note that you can turn off automatic subscription renewal before the end of your current billing cycle.
You will have access to your subscription until the billing cycle. For partial period subscriptions, this company does not provide credits or refunds.
When you close your IBM account, you will no longer be able to log in, so you will lose any data you have not backed up, and you will not be able to access the functionality. Similarly, if you have a loss of data or functionality, you will no longer be able to recover it.
When you close the pay-as-you-go account, the services running on that account will stop, and if the billing period is current, it will accrue until the end of the closure. Please note that IBM cannot undo the account closure, and the data will be unrecoverable.
Log in to your IBMid account and go to the control panel by clicking on http://myibm.ibm.com/dashboard/.
Click on “Manage” in the subscription title.
Select “Cancel plan” and finish by following the instructions on the screen.
If you’re still having trouble canceling your subscription, you can contact IBM via:
Mesh Payments is the most robust SaaS payment management solution, where customers will have visibility at all times of the transactions made. Partner with Mesh Payments to:
Mesh by Role
26 Broadway New York, NY 10004, USA. | All rights reserved.